LV Baden-Württemberg

Baden-Württemberg e.V.
Karola Singer
Ahldorfer Weg 9
72160 Horb a. N.
Tel. 07451/6504
E-Mail: karola.singer@kassenverwalter.de


LV Bayern

Bayern e.V.
Harald Jordan
Stadt Erlangen
Röttenbacher Str. 36 a
91325 Adelsdorf
Telefon: 0151/23535775
E-Mail: harald.jordan@kassenverwalter.de


LV Brandenburg

Brandenburg
Carina Sander
Stadtkasse Frankfurt (Oder)
Marktplatz 1
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
Telefon: 0335/552-2021
Fax: 0335/552-882021
E-Mail: carina.sander@frankfurt-oder.de


LV HessenHessen e.V.
Robert Pelz
Stadt Frankfurt am Main
Stephanstraße 15
60313 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: 069/212-73128
E-Mail: robert.pelz@kassenverwalter.de


LV Mecklenburg-VorpommernMecklenburg-Vorpommern
n.n.

 

 

 


LV NiedersachsenNiedersachsen e.V.
Ulrike Bode
Stadtkasse Bad Gandersheim
Barfüßerkloster 15
37581 Bad Gandersheim
Tel. 05382/73-130
Fax: 05382/73-5130
E-Mail: ulrike.bode@kassenverwalter.de


LV Nordrhein-WestfalenNordrhein-Westfalen e.V.
Andreas Landscheidt
Stadt Duisburg
Vollstreckung
47049 Duisburg
Tel. 0203  283 3382
Fax: 0203 283 4893
E-Mail: andreas.landscheidt@kassenverwalter.de


LV Rheinland-PfalzRheinland-Pfalz e.V.
Torsten Heuser
Verbandsgemeinde Hahnstätten
Postfach 122
65621 Hahnstätten
Telefon: 06430/9114140
Fax: 06430/9114300
E-Mail: torsten.heuser@kassenverwalter.de


LV SaarlandSaarland e.V.
Denis Bellaire
Stadtkasse Bexbach
Rathausstraße 68
66540 Bexbach
Tel. 06826/529161
E-Mail:
denis.bellaire@kassenverwalter.de


LV SachsenSachsen e.V.
Sebastian Dietzsch
Stadt Zwickau
Werdauer Straße 62
08056 Zwickau
Tel. 0163/8307615
E-Mail: sebastian.dietzsch@kassenverwalter.de


LV Sachsen-AnhaltSachsen-Anhalt e.V.
Christian Schäfer
Stadt Blankenburg
Harzstraße 3
38889 Blankenburg (Harz)
Tel. 03944/ 943-271
Fax: 03944/ 943-251
E-Mail: christian.schaefer@kassenverwalter.de


LV Schleswig-HolsteinSchleswig-Holstein e.V.
n.n.

 

 

 


LV ThüringenThüringen e.V.
Heike Ernst
Stadt Gotha
Ekhofplatz 24
99867 Gotha
Telefon: 03621/222-210
Fax: 03621/222-337
E-Mail: heike.ernst@kassenverwalter.de