LV Baden-WürttembergBaden-Württemberg e.V.
Jürgen Baldauf
Stadtkasse Friedrichshafen
Schanzstraße 2
88045 Friedrichshafen
Tel.: 07541/2031310
Fax: 07541/20381310
E-Mail: juergen.baldauf@kassenverwalter-lvbw.de


LV BayernBayern e.V.
Roswitha Aderer
Stadt Eggenfelden
Rathausplatz 1
84307 Eggenfelden
Tel.: 08721/708 56
Fax: 08721/708 61
E-Mail schreiben


Logo Brandenburg_webBrandenburg
Dietmar Liese
Landeshauptstadt Potsdam
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 79/8
14461 Potsdam
Telefon: 0331-289-1370
Fax: 0331-289-1395
E-Mail: dietmar.liese@kassenverwalter.de


LV HessenHessen e.V.
Isabella Hof
Stadt Seligenstadt
Marktplatz 1
63500 Seligenstadt
Tel.: 06182/872100
E-Mail: isabella.hof@kassenverwalter.de


LV Mecklenburg-VorpommernMecklenburg-Vorpommern
Nicole Wiedemann
Hansestadt Wismar
Am Markt 11
23966 Wismar
Tel. 03841/251-2044
Fax: 03847/251-2006
E-Mail: nicole.wiedemann@kassenverwalter.de


LV NiedersachsenNiedersachsen e.V.
Torsten Brummer
Stadtkasse Oldenburg
Gottorpstraße 8
26122 Oldenburg
Tel. 0441/235-2340
Fax: 0441/235-3116
E-Mail: torsten.brummer@kassenverwalter.de


LV Nordrhein-WestfalenNordrhein-Westfalen e.V.
Dominik Hoffmann
Stadt Emmerich am Rhein
Zahlungsabwicklung / Stadtkasse
Rathaus Fährstraße
Geistmarkt 1
46446 Emmerich am Rhein
E-Mail: dominik.hoffmann@kassenverwalter.de


LV Rheinland-PfalzRheinland-Pfalz e.V.
Achim Schmidt
Kreisverwaltung Kaiserslautern
Lauterstraße 8
67657 Kaiserslautern
Telefon: 0631/7105307
Fax: 0631/7105586
E-Mail: achim.schmidt@kaiserslautern-kreis.de


LV SaarlandSaarland e.V.
Patricia Weber
Stadt St. Ingbert
Am Markt 12
66386 St. Ingbert
Tel. 06894/13218
Fax: 06894/13221
E-Mail: patricia.weber@kassenverwalter.de


LV SachsenSachsen e.V.
Christopher Ulbrich
Große Kreisstadt Aue
Goethestr. 5
08280 Aue
Tel. 03771/281-138
Fax: 03771/281-234
E-Mail: christopher.ulbrich@kassenverwalter.de


LV Sachsen-AnhaltSachsen-Anhalt e.V.
Enrico Zuchandke (Ausschussvorsitzender)
Landkreis Wittenberg
Breitscheidstr. 3
06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg
Tel. 03491/806-1420
E-Mail: enrico.zuchandke@kassenverwalter.de


LV Schleswig-HolsteinSchleswig-Holstein e.V.
Marian Szymczak
Hansestadt Lübeck/ Buchhaltung und Finanzen
Fleischhauerstraße 20
23539 Lübeck
Tel.: 0451/122-2116
Fax: 0451/122-2190
E-Mail: marian.szymczak@kassenverwalter.de


LV ThüringenThüringen e.V.
Torsten Kaun
Landratsamt Nordhausen
Behringstraße 3
99734 Nordhausen
Tel. 03631/911315
Fax: 03631/911303
E-Mail: torsten.kaun@kassenverwalter.de