LV Baden-WürttembergBaden-Württemberg
Werner Mallinger
Postfach 1228
78612 Rottweil
Telefon: 0741/1743999
Fax: 0741/1742576
E-Mail: werner.mallinger@kassenverwalter.de


LV BayernBayern
Andreas Hiel
Abwasserverband Starnberger See
Am Schloßhölzl 25
82319 Starnberg
Tel. 08151/90882-888
Fax: 08151/9088279-888
E-Mail schreiben


Logo Brandenburg_webBrandenburg
Dietmar Liese
Landeshauptstadt Potsdam
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 79/8
14461 Potsdam
Telefon: 0331-289-1370
Fax: 0331-289-1395
E-Mail: dietmar.liese@kassenverwalter.de


LV HessenHessen
Rainer Lohse
Stadt Frankfurt am Main
Stephanstr. 15
60313 Frankfurt am Main
Tel. 069/21245258
Fax: 069/21230773
E-Mail: rainer.lohse@kassenverwalter.de


LV Mecklenburg-VorpommernMecklenburg-Vorpommern
Nicole Wiedemann
Hansestadt Wismar
Am Markt 11
23966 Wismar
Tel. 03841/251-2044
Fax: 03847/251-2006
E-Mail: nicole.wiedemann@kassenverwalter.de


LV NiedersachsenNiedersachsen
Torsten Brummer
Stadtkasse Oldenburg
Gottorpstraße 8
26122 Oldenburg
Tel. 0441/235-2340
Fax: 0441/235-3116
E-Mail: torsten.brummer@kassenverwalter.de


LV Nordrhein-WestfalenNordrhein-Westfalen
Rolf Sturme
Stadt Kevelaer
Postfach 1255
47612 Kevelaer
Telefon: 02832-122513
Fax: 02832-122720
E-Mail: rolf.sturme@kassenverwalter.de


LV Rheinland-PfalzRheinland-Pfalz
Achim Schmidt
Kreisverwaltung Kaiserslautern
Lauterstraße 8
67657 Kaiserslautern
Telefon: 0631/7105307
Fax: 0631/7105586
E-Mail: achim.schmidt@kaiserslautern-kreis.de


LV SaarlandSaarland
Patricia Weber
Stadt St. Ingbert
Am Markt 12
66386 St. Ingbert
Tel. 06894/13218
Fax: 06894/13221
E-Mail: patricia.weber@kassenverwalter.de


LV SachsenSachsen
Christopher Ulbrich
Große Kreisstadt Aue
Goethestr. 5
08280 Aue
Tel. 03771/281-138
Fax: 03771/281-234
E-Mail: christopher.ulbrich@kassenverwalter.de


LV Sachsen-AnhaltSachsen-Anhalt
Enrico Zuchandke
Landkreis Wittenberg
Breitscheidstr. 3
06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg
Tel. 03491/479-946
Fax: 03941/479-995946
E-Mail: enrico.zuchandke@kassenverwalter.de


LV Schleswig-HolsteinSchleswig-Holstein
Karl-August Petersen
Amt Eiderstedt
Welter Straße 1
25836 Garding
Tel. 04862/1000-341
Fax: 0431/9886644005
E-Mail: karl-august.petersen@kassenverwalter.de


LV ThüringenThüringen
Torsten Kaun
Landratsamt Nordhausen
Behringstraße 3
99734 Nordhausen
Tel. 03631/911315
Fax: 03631/911303
E-Mail: torsten.kaun@kassenverwalter.de